Smart Helper-Getrude Dube

Description

I am very hard-working person, honest and reliable. I can work well with other people, and I can also work by myself. I take initiative of my work and make sure I complete what is required of me. Previously I was working as a domestic worker, my duties included making sure that I clean the house and doing laundry and ironing. I also took care of children aged 0-12 Months. When I am free, I like to relax with my kids and play games.

Only employers with package can view candidate's contact.

General Information

  • Helper Type Smart Helper (Cleaning & Childcare)
  • Age 40
  • Country of Origin Zimbabwe
  • Language English, Ndebele, Xhosa, Zulu
  • Location Requirement Stay OUT
  • Job Term Full Time
  • No Years of Experience 15
  • SHC Completed Training Housekeeping, Childcare & Safety, First Aid, Personal Development & Ethics
  • Highest Level of Studies Grade 11
  • Driver's License No
  • Relationship Status Single
  • Personal Circumstances Staying with her kids.Her older sister will take care of the kids.
  • No. of Dependants 2
  • Age Of Dependants 14, 1
  • Weekend Requirement All Weekends Out
  • Childcare Experience Infant (0m-1y)
  • Housekeeping Experience Medium House (3-4 Beds)
  • Interview Video
  • Please login with the Employer account to view more fields.

Work Experience

2004-2020
Private HomeHousekeeper

Cleaning, washing and ironing. 


2017-2020
Private HomeHousekeeper and Childminder

Housekeeping and also taking care of the children.


2019-202
Private HomeHousekeeping

Housekeeping and washing,ironing and cleaning


About Us

We provide excellent convenient Hospitality Staffing Solutions to South African homes and businesses: We train and place domestic helpers in homes & hospitality personnel in businesses.

We also provide credible Background Check services: Criminal Record, Qualification, Identity and other verifications.

Contact Us

Office: 087 095 5315 / WhatsApp: 067 817 5313
Email: info@smarthelperscenter.co.za
Address: 3 West Street (1st Floor), Kempton Park, Gauteng, 2194

css.php