Zinhle Cindi-Smart Helper

Description

I am a self-driven ,hardworking woman who is eager to learn something new. At my previous job I was working as EPWP Care Giver working with orphans and vulnerable children advocating for their right.

 

Only employers with package can view candidate's contact.

General Information

  • Helper Type Smart Helper (Cleaning & Childcare)
  • Age 29
  • Country of Origin South Africa
  • Language English, Sotho, Tshwana, Zulu
  • Location Requirement Stay OUT
  • Job Term Full Time
  • No Years of Experience 7
  • SHC Completed Training Housekeeping, Childcare & Safety, First Aid, Personal Development & Ethics
  • Highest Level of Studies Matric
  • Driver's License No
  • Relationship Status Single
  • Personal Circumstances Staying with my son.
  • No. of Dependants 2
  • Age Of Dependants 6, 1
  • Weekend Requirement All Weekends Out
  • Childcare Experience Infant (0m-1y), Children With Special Needs
  • Interview Video
  • Please login with the Employer account to view more fields.

Work Experience

2011-2018
Private CompanyChildminder, Caregiver & Social Worker

Cleaning the place, washing their clothes, taking good care of them by making sure that they are clean, they have food, their rights are up heard, making sure they are not abused physical and emotional.


About Us

We train and place professional helpers – domestic workers, housekeepers, cleaners, childminders, nannies, waiters and waitresses; for excellent convenient service to South African homes and businesses.

Contact Us

Office: 087 095 5315 / WhatsApp: 067 817 5313
Email: info@smarthelperscenter.co.za
Address: 3 West Street (1st Floor), Kempton Park, Gauteng, 2194