fbpx

Zanele Philile Mtshali- Smart Helper

Description

I am a friendly, trustworthy and very obedient person. I am a faster leaner who make sure that I follow instructions given to me. Whenever I don’t understand I make sure that I ask for clarification. I have worked as a housekeeper where I used to clean, iron, wash and cook. I have experience taking care of kids, I also have experience with twins. I simply love children and care for them with lots of love. Whenever I get free time I like to go to church and try different cooking recipes.

 

Only employers with package can view candidate's contact.

General Information

  • Helper Type Smart Helper (Cleaning & Childcare)
  • Age 42
  • Country of Origin South Africa
  • Language English, Zulu
  • Location Requirement Stay IN, Stay OUT
  • Job Term Full Time
  • No Years of Experience 5
  • SHC Completed Training Housekeeping, Childcare & Safety, First Aid, Personal Development & Ethics
  • Highest Level of Studies Grade 11
  • Driver's License No
  • Relationship Status Married
  • Personal Circumstances Staying with her sister.
  • No. of Dependants 4
  • Age Of Dependants 15, 11, 10, 4
  • Weekend Requirement 2 Weekends Out
  • Childcare Experience Twins' Care
  • Housekeeping Experience Mansion (7+ Beds)
  • Other Experience Pet's Care
  • Interview Video
  • Please login with the Employer account to view more fields.

Work Experience

2009-2014
Private HomeHousekeeper

I was cleaning, ironing, washing and cooking.


About Us

We provide excellent convenient Hospitality Staffing Solutions to South African homes and businesses: We train and place domestic helpers in homes & hospitality personnel in businesses.

We also provide credible Background Check services: Criminal Record, Qualification, Identity and other verifications.

Contact Us

Office: 087 095 5315 / WhatsApp: 067 817 5313
Email: info@smarthelperscenter.co.za
Address: 3 West Street (1st Floor), Kempton Park, Gauteng, 2194

css.php