Willingness Moyo- Smart Helper

Description

I am funny, easy to talk to, loving, patient, hardworking, humble, church going lady who has experience as a childminder and housekeeper. At my previous Job I was cleaning, washing, ironing, sometimes cooking and looking after the children of the age of 18 years,10 years old twin boys,2 years and 8 months old baby. I was bathing the small children, feeding them, cleaning their rooms, I was also helping with their homework’s, and taking them to the park to play.

Only employers with package can view candidate's contact.

General Information

  • Helper Type Smart Helper (Cleaning & Childcare)
  • Age 29
  • Country of Origin Zimbabwe
  • Language English, Ndebele, Sepedi, Shona, Zulu
  • Location Requirement Stay IN
  • Job Term Full Time
  • No Years of Experience 3
  • SHC Completed Training Housekeeping, Childcare & Safety, First Aid, Personal Development & Ethics
  • Highest Level of Studies Grade 12
  • Driver's License No
  • Relationship Status Single
  • Personal Circumstances Staying with my son and her Son.
  • No. of Dependants 1
  • Age Of Dependants 4
  • Weekend Requirement 1 Weekend Out
  • Childcare Experience Infant (0m-1y), Preschooler (3-5y)
  • Housekeeping Experience Medium House (3-4 Beds)
  • Interview Video
  • Please login with the Employer account to view more fields.

Work Experience

2012-2013
Private HomeHouse keeper and childminder

Cleaning, washing, ironing, cooking and looking after the children.


2014-2016
Private HomeNanny

Looking after the children, washing, cleaning, ironing and helping with other house chores.


About Us

We provide excellent convenient Hospitality Staffing Solutions to South African homes and businesses: We train and place domestic helpers in homes & hospitality personnel in businesses.

We also provide credible Background Check services: Criminal Record, Qualification, Identity and other verifications.

Contact Us

Office: 087 095 5315 / WhatsApp: 067 817 5313
Email: info@smarthelperscenter.co.za
Address: 3 West Street (1st Floor), Kempton Park, Gauteng, 2194

css.php