Smart Helpers-Pauline Mokwena

Description

I am a hardworking person and I am able to take workload as given or instructed with ease. I like to ask question so that i am sure of what is expected from me. I always try to be as punctual as possible to complete the job on time. I am also open for criticism because i believe i do not know everything. I like cooking and baking with the help of internet (google). I worked as a housekeeper my duties were cleaning, washing and ironing.

Only employers with package can view candidate's contact.

General Information

  • Age 35 to 40
  • Language English, Sotho
  • Job Term Full Time
  • No Years of Experience 2
  • SHC Completed Training Housekeeping, Childcare & Safety, First Aid, Personal Development & Ethics
  • Highest Level of Studies Grade 12
  • Personal Circumstances I am 36 years old single lady, with no child. I am staying with my partner. i don't medical issues
  • Interview Video
  • Please login with the Employer account to view more fields.

Work Experience

2008-2009
Private HomeHousekeeper

My duties were cleaning, washing and Ironing.


About Us

We train and place professional helpers – domestic workers, housekeepers, cleaners, childminders, nannies, waiters and waitresses; for excellent convenient service to South African homes and businesses.

Contact Us

Office: 087 095 5315 / WhatsApp: 067 817 5313
Email: info@smarthelperscenter.co.za
Address: 3 West Street (1st Floor), Kempton Park, Gauteng, 2194