Smart Helpers-Nelly Xolisile Simelane

Description

I am hardworking and honest person, who is very friendly and patient with kids, with lot of team work. I have many years of experience as a domestic worker were i specialize with looking after the kids and doing the house chores ,laundry ,ironing and doing basic cooking ,i have also took some classes were I have obtained certificate for cooking .At my spare i like being home watching TV.

 

Only employers with package can view candidate's contact.

General Information

  • Helper Type Smart Helper (Cleaning & Childcare)
  • Age 49
  • Country of Origin South Africa
  • Language English, Swati, Zulu
  • Location Requirement Stay IN, Stay OUT
  • Job Term Full Time, Part Time
  • No Years of Experience 20
  • SHC Completed Training Housekeeping, Childcare & Safety, First Aid, Personal Development & Ethics
  • Highest Level of Studies Grade 11
  • Other Certificates Cooking
  • Driver's License Yes
  • Relationship Status Single
  • Personal Circumstances Staying with her 30 year old Daughter.
  • Weekend Requirement 1 Weekend Out
  • Childcare Experience Gradeschooler (>5y)
  • Housekeeping Experience Big House (5+ Beds)
  • Interview Video
  • Please login with the Employer account to view more fields.

Work Experience

2001-2010
Private Home Domestic worker and Nanny

I was working as a cleaner, washing, ironing and taking care of a child.


About Us

We provide excellent convenient Hospitality Staffing Solutions to South African homes and businesses: We train and place domestic helpers in homes & hospitality personnel in businesses.

We also provide credible Background Check services: Criminal Record, Qualification, Identity and other verifications.

Contact Us

Office: 087 095 5315 / WhatsApp: 067 817 5313
Email: info@smarthelperscenter.co.za
Address: 3 West Street (1st Floor), Kempton Park, Gauteng, 2194

css.php