Smart Helper-Thenjiwe Dube

Description

I am good person who likes cleaning, always a hard worker and I also like playing with kids and I am very humble, I have good communication skills. When I do not understand something, I make sure I ask before doing it. With my cleaning standards I make sure that whenever I clean its neat and professionally cleaned, I make sure I complete my duties in time and accordingly. I was working as domestic worker I used to make sure I clean, iron and washing. And I also dealt with childcare making sure they are well fed, ready for school and bathing them. Whenever I am free I like sewing.

 

Only employers with package can view candidate's contact.

General Information

  • Helper Type Smart Helper (Cleaning & Childcare)
  • Age 44
  • Country of Origin Zimbabwe
  • Language English, Ndebele, Zulu
  • Location Requirement Stay IN, Stay OUT
  • Job Term Full Time
  • No Years of Experience 6
  • SHC Completed Training Housekeeping, Childcare & Safety, First Aid, Personal Development & Ethics
  • Highest Level of Studies Matric
  • Driver's License No
  • Relationship Status Married
  • Personal Circumstances Staying with her husband and children.
  • No. of Dependants 2
  • Age Of Dependants 13, 8
  • Weekend Requirement Flexible
  • Childcare Experience Preschooler (3-5y), Gradeschooler (>5y)
  • Housekeeping Experience Big House (5+ Beds)
  • Other Experience Pet's Care
  • Interview Video
  • Please login with the Employer account to view more fields.

Work Experience

2015-2019
Private HomeHousekeeper and Childminder

I was cleaning, ironing, washing and I also dealt with childcare making sure they are well fed, ready for school and bathing them. 


About Us

We train and place professional helpers – domestic workers, housekeepers, cleaners, childminders, nannies, waiters and waitresses; for excellent convenient service to South African homes and businesses.

Contact Us

Office: 087 095 5315 / WhatsApp: 067 817 5313
Email: info@smarthelperscenter.co.za
Address: 3 West Street (1st Floor), Kempton Park, Gauteng, 2194