Smart Helper-Sipho Sibanda

Description

I am a friendly, punctual and honest lady. I am very good in washing and ironing, folding and organizing the wardrobes . I also have Twins experience My previous job I was working as a housekeeper and nanny . My duties were washing windows, walls, doing laundry, cleaning and ironing. I have good driving skills. On my spare time I like relaxing , going to church and going out with my family.

 

Only employers with package can view candidate's contact.

General Information

  • Helper Type Smart Helper (Cleaning & Childcare)
  • Age 39
  • Country of Origin Zimbabwe
  • Language English, Zulu
  • Location Requirement Stay IN
  • Job Term Full Time
  • No Years of Experience 15
  • SHC Completed Training Housekeeping, Childcare & Safety, First Aid, Personal Development & Ethics
  • Highest Level of Studies Grade 10
  • Driver's License Yes
  • Relationship Status Single
  • Personal Circumstances Staying with my sister.
  • Age Of Dependants 13
  • Weekend Requirement 1 Weekend Out
  • Childcare Experience Twins' Care
  • Housekeeping Experience Big House (5+ Beds)
  • Interview Video
  • Please login with the Employer account to view more fields.

Work Experience

2015-2019
Private Home Housekeeper and Nanny

I was working as a domestic worker, cleaning,washing,ironing,bathing the the children and looking after them.


About Us

We provide excellent convenient Hospitality Staffing Solutions to South African homes and businesses: We train and place domestic helpers in homes & hospitality personnel in businesses.

We also provide credible Background Check services: Criminal Record, Qualification, Identity and other verifications.

Contact Us

Office: 087 095 5315 / WhatsApp: 067 817 5313
Email: info@smarthelperscenter.co.za
Address: 3 West Street (1st Floor), Kempton Park, Gauteng, 2194

css.php
COVID19 ALERT 4: Helpers can be tested on Employers' request for a fee before Full-time or Part-time deployment.
COVID19 ALERT 4: Helpers can be tested on Employers' request for a fee before Full-time or Part-time deployment.