Smart Helper-Selitar Khumalo

Description

I am honest, reliable, dedicated, hygienic and have a special place for kids in my heart. I enjoy reading for kids their stories, bathing them, going out with them and also watching their favorite shows with them. I am an experienced housekeeper and childminder; I worked many years as a cleaner, taking care of the laundry, ironing. I was also looking after an infant, preparing bottles, meals, nappy change  and also medication for the child.

 

Only employers with package can view candidate's contact.

General Information

  • Helper Type Smart Helper (Cleaning & Childcare)
  • Age 48
  • Country of Origin South Africa
  • Language English, Zulu
  • Location Requirement Stay IN
  • Job Term Full Time
  • No Years of Experience 7
  • SHC Completed Training Housekeeping, Childcare & Safety, First Aid, Personal Development & Ethics
  • Highest Level of Studies Grade 10
  • Driver's License No
  • Relationship Status Single
  • Personal Circumstances Stays with kids.
  • No. of Dependants 2
  • Age Of Dependants 25 & 19
  • Weekend Requirement Flexible
  • Childcare Experience Infant (0m-1y)
  • Housekeeping Experience Medium House (3-4 Beds)
  • Other Experience Pet's Care
  • Interview Video
  • Please login with the Employer account to view more fields.

Work Experience

2013-2019
Private HomeHouse keeper and childminder

Cleaning, washing, ironing, and looking after the child by feeding him, bathing him and stimulating him.


About Us

We train and place professional helpers – domestic workers, housekeepers, cleaners, childminders, nannies, waiters and waitresses; for excellent convenient service to South African homes and businesses.

Contact Us

Office: 087 095 5315 / WhatsApp: 067 817 5313
Email: info@smarthelperscenter.co.za
Address: 3 West Street (1st Floor), Kempton Park, Gauteng, 2194