Smart Helper-Sandra Mkhize

Description

I am an outgoing christian lady who is loving, kind , reliable and easy to communicate with. I am very good and passionate about children. An my previous job I was working as a childminder and also a teacher from the age of 2 years to 4 years. I was teaching the children how to color and paint, and teaching them about different colors.I was also feeding them, changing nappies, and also teaching them potty training.

 

Only employers with package can view candidate's contact.

General Information

  • Helper Type Smart Helper (Cleaning & Childcare)
  • Age 49
  • Country of Origin South Africa
  • Language English, Zulu
  • Location Requirement Stay IN, Stay OUT
  • Job Term Full Time
  • No Years of Experience 8
  • SHC Completed Training Housekeeping, Childcare & Safety, First Aid, Personal Development & Ethics
  • Highest Level of Studies Grade 12
  • Other Certificates Early Childhood
  • Driver's License No
  • Relationship Status Married
  • Personal Circumstances staying with the husband and my kids are staying at home.
  • No. of Dependants 3
  • Age Of Dependants 28,20,8
  • Weekend Requirement 2 Weekends Out
  • Childcare Experience Preschooler (3-5y)
  • Other Experience Elderly Care
  • Interview Video
  • Please login with the Employer account to view more fields.

Work Experience

2015-2017
Private CompanyChildcare and Care giver

Taking care of the children and teaching them how to write, paint and how to sing.


2017-2020
Private CompanyChildcare Teacher

I was teaching the children how to write, paint, how to sing and I was also playing with them, feeding them and making sure they are clean. 


About Us

We train and place professional helpers – domestic workers, housekeepers, cleaners, childminders, nannies, waiters and waitresses; for excellent convenient service to South African homes and businesses.

Contact Us

Office: 087 095 5315 / WhatsApp: 067 817 5313
Email: info@smarthelperscenter.co.za
Address: 3 West Street (1st Floor), Kempton Park, Gauteng, 2194