fbpx

Smart Helper-Rudo Jimiere

Description

I am very patience, open minded and I know what I want and very focus. I can also work on my own without supervisor and I consider myself extremely hard working I am also good at teaching. One of the things I love to do is cooking and I love playing with children because it refreshes me. That is why I started working as a domestic worker including taking care of children. I used to make sure they kids are ready for school then clean the house, doing laundry and cooking. I also love baking and I can also do events planning. On my spare I love reading and knitting.

 

Only employers with package can view candidate's contact.

General Information

  • Helper Type Smart Helper (Cleaning & Childcare)
  • Age 47
  • Country of Origin Zimbabwe
  • Language English, Sepedi, Zulu
  • Location Requirement Stay IN, Stay OUT
  • Job Term Full Time
  • No Years of Experience 8
  • SHC Completed Training Housekeeping, Childcare & Safety, First Aid, Personal Development & Ethics
  • Highest Level of Studies Matric
  • Driver's License No
  • Relationship Status Single
  • Personal Circumstances Staying alone, the kids are at home.
  • No. of Dependants 2
  • Age Of Dependants 15,17
  • Weekend Requirement Flexible
  • Childcare Experience Preschooler (3-5y), Twins' Care, Children With Special Needs
  • Housekeeping Experience Basic Cooking, Medium House (3-4 Beds)
  • Other Experience Pet's Care
  • Interview Video
  • Please login with the Employer account to view more fields.

Work Experience

2017-2020
Private Home Housekeeper and Nanny

I was working as a housekeeper, taking care of the house, that include cooking as well and looking after children.


About Us

We provide excellent convenient Hospitality Staffing Solutions to South African homes and businesses: We train and place domestic helpers in homes & hospitality personnel in businesses.

We also provide credible Background Check services: Criminal Record, Qualification, Identity and other verifications.

Contact Us

Office: 087 095 5315 / WhatsApp: 067 817 5313
Email: info@smarthelperscenter.co.za
Address: 3 West Street (1st Floor), Kempton Park, Gauteng, 2194

css.php