Smart Helper-Rhina Mamadi

Description

I am a well organised lady willing to learn new things. I am able to work and cope under pressure with no or little supervision. I worked as a domestic worker for 18 years and worked for two different families. I have experience working for  big houses over 7 bedrooms. My job description were washing, ironing and cleaning the house.

Only employers with package can view candidate's contact.

General Information

  • Helper Type Smart Housekeeper (Cleaning Only)
  • Age 40 to 45
  • Country of Origin South Africa
  • Language English, Sepedi, Tsonga, Zulu
  • Job Term Full Time, Part Time
  • No Years of Experience 18
  • SHC Completed Training Housekeeping, Childcare & Safety, First Aid, Personal Development & Ethics
  • Highest Level of Studies Grade 11
  • Other Certificates Early Childhood
  • Personal Circumstances I am staying with my kids and husband.
  • No. of Dependants 3
  • Age Of Dependants 25,17,9
  • Weekend Requirement 1 Weekend Out
  • Housekeeping Experience Mansion (7+ Beds)
  • Other Experience Pet's Care
  • Interview Video
  • Please login with the Employer account to view more fields.

Work Experience

2002-2020
Private HomeDomestic worker

I worked as a domestic worker for 18years, I was cleaning the house, washing and ironing.


About Us

We train and place professional helpers – domestic workers, housekeepers, cleaners, childminders, nannies, waiters and waitresses; for excellent convenient service to South African homes and businesses.

Contact Us

Office: 087 095 5315 / WhatsApp: 067 817 5313
Email: info@smarthelperscenter.co.za
Address: 3 West Street (1st Floor), Kempton Park, Gauteng, 2194