Smart Helper- Rennie Mwenda

Description

I am a mother of 4 kids, I have great experience with kids, as I rose my own kids. I am very dedicated and loyal,  I love kids. I am vey loyal and patient with them. I am humble and quiet person, I take  instruction very well. I have great experience of looking after pets, like dogs, cats and fish. I used to feed them and look after them very well.  I am very reliable and honest person, I am accountable and dedicated.

Only employers with package can view candidate's contact.

General Information

  • Helper Type Smart Helper (Cleaning & Childcare)
  • Age 36
  • Country of Origin South Africa
  • Language English
  • Location Requirement Stay OUT
  • Job Term Full Time, Part Time
  • No Years of Experience 10
  • SHC Completed Training Housekeeping, Childcare & Safety, First Aid, Personal Development & Ethics
  • Highest Level of Studies Grade 10
  • Driver's License No
  • Relationship Status Married
  • Personal Circumstances Staying with my family.
  • No. of Dependants 3
  • Age Of Dependants 16, 14, 4
  • Weekend Requirement 2 Weekends Out
  • Housekeeping Experience Mansion (7+ Beds)
  • Other Experience Pet's Care
  • Interview Video
  • Please login with the Employer account to view more fields.

Work Experience

2010-2020
Private HomeCleaner

My duties were cleaning, ironing, washing, looking after pets, like dogs, cats and fish. I used to feed them and look after them very well. I was also taking care of children, feeding, bathing and playing with them.


About Us

We train and place professional helpers – domestic workers, housekeepers, cleaners, childminders, nannies, waiters and waitresses; for excellent convenient service to South African homes and businesses.

Contact Us

Office: 087 095 5315 / WhatsApp: 067 817 5313
Email: info@smarthelperscenter.co.za
Address: 3 West Street (1st Floor), Kempton Park, Gauteng, 2194