Smart Helper-Ramatsobane Betty Langa

Description

I am a friendly person, kind, loving, humble, reliable, always willing to learn new things, always on time, hardworking person, very dedicated person, very neat and clean and always focused. On my previous job I was working as an early child caregiver and childminder where I was taking good care of the disable children by feeding them, bathing them, cleaning their rooms, playing with them, singing for them, teaching them how to write, how to paint and some of them I was also teaching them how to talk. On my job I have learnt to love other people the children do not discriminate them by their looks or by their situation.

Only employers with package can view candidate's contact.

General Information

  • Age 35 to 40
  • Language English, Sepedi, Tshwana, Zulu
  • Job Term Full Time
  • No Years of Experience 8
  • SHC Completed Training Housekeeping, Childcare & Safety, First Aid, Personal Development & Ethics
  • Highest Level of Studies Grade 12
  • Personal Circumstances 37 Years old with 2 kids ( twins), she is staying alone, no medical condition with 8 years experience.
  • Interview Video
  • Please login with the Employer account to view more fields.

Work Experience

2005-2007
Private CompanyCare giver and Housekeeper

Cleaning, washing, feeding the children, bathing, and making them to be comfortable on the environment. 


2008-2009
Private HomeChildcare and Housekeeper

Cleaning, washing, ironing, cooking for the baby, taking care of the baby by bathing and feeding him.


2010-2015
Private HomeChildcare and Care giver

Taking care of the disable children, cleaning the rooms, feeding the children, teaching them and playing with them.


About Us

We train and place professional helpers – domestic workers, housekeepers, cleaners, childminders, nannies, waiters and waitresses; for excellent convenient service to South African homes and businesses.

Contact Us

Office: 087 095 5315 / WhatsApp: 067 817 5313
Email: info@smarthelperscenter.co.za
Address: 3 West Street (1st Floor), Kempton Park, Gauteng, 2194