fbpx

Smart Helper-Prisca Ndlovu

Description

I am a very energetic person. I love myself, I love life, I love everything I do. I do everything with passion. I am punctual. I worked before as a housekeeper for many years, I was cleaning, ironing, and washing. I am very thorough with my cleaning, I make sure the house is spotless. I can also care for pets, I love dogs and cats. I can cook from recipes. In my spare time I enjoy spending time with my kids and learn new things.

 

Only employers with package can view candidate's contact.

General Information

  • Helper Type Smart Housekeeper (Cleaning Only)
  • Age 34
  • Country of Origin Zimbabwe
  • Language English, Ndebele
  • Location Requirement Stay OUT
  • Job Term Full Time
  • No Years of Experience 12
  • SHC Completed Training Housekeeping, Childcare & Safety, First Aid, Personal Development & Ethics
  • Highest Level of Studies Grade 11
  • Other Certificates No Other Certificate
  • Driver's License No
  • Relationship Status Married
  • Personal Circumstances Staying with her husband and children.
  • No. of Dependants 2
  • Age Of Dependants 3, 12
  • Weekend Requirement 2 Weekends Out
  • Housekeeping Experience Small House (1-2 Beds)
  • Interview Video
  • Please login with the Employer account to view more fields.

Work Experience

2008-2020
Private HomeDomestic housekeeper

I was working as a domestic housekeeper, cleaning,doing the laundry and ironing.


About Us

We provide excellent convenient Hospitality Staffing Solutions to South African homes and businesses: We train and place domestic helpers in homes & hospitality personnel in businesses.

We also provide credible Background Check services: Criminal Record, Qualification, Identity and other verifications.

Contact Us

Office: 087 095 5315 / WhatsApp: 067 817 5313
Email: info@smarthelperscenter.co.za
Address: 3 West Street (1st Floor), Kempton Park, Gauteng, 2194

css.php