Smart Helper-Prescilla Mutsetse

Description

I am a free person, always smiling and a good communicator. When it comes to children I make sure that I handle them with love. and I also make sure I treat them like my own kids. At my previous job I was a domestic worker and a nanny. My duties were cleaning, washing, Ironing, Cooking and looking after Children. I was responsible for making sure that kids are fed and taken a good care of. On my spare time I like to take walk, and I usually Like to play netball with elderly people.

 

Only employers with package can view candidate's contact.

General Information

  • Helper Type Smart Helper (Cleaning & Childcare)
  • Age 45
  • Country of Origin Zimbabwe
  • Language English, Shona, Zulu
  • Location Requirement Stay IN
  • Job Term Full Time, Part Time, Permanent
  • No Years of Experience 9
  • SHC Completed Training Housekeeping, Childcare & Safety, First Aid, Personal Development & Ethics
  • Highest Level of Studies Grade 9
  • Other Certificates Cooking, Nanny
  • Driver's License No
  • Relationship Status Married
  • Personal Circumstances Staying with husband.
  • No. of Dependants 2
  • Age Of Dependants 1, 3
  • Weekend Requirement Flexible
  • Childcare Experience Toddler (1-3y), Gradeschooler (>5y), Twins' Care
  • Housekeeping Experience Basic Cooking, Medium House (3-4 Beds)
  • Other Experience Pet's Care
  • Interview Video
  • Please login with the Employer account to view more fields.

Work Experience

2011-2020
Private HomeHousekeeper and Childminder

I was cleaning, washing, ironing, cooking, looking after children, feeding the, bathing them and taking them school.


About Us

We train and place professional helpers – domestic workers, housekeepers, cleaners, childminders, nannies, waiters and waitresses; for excellent convenient service to South African homes and businesses.

Contact Us

Office: 087 095 5315 / WhatsApp: 067 817 5313
Email: info@smarthelperscenter.co.za
Address: 3 West Street (1st Floor), Kempton Park, Gauteng, 2194