fbpx

Smart Helper-Precious Thandazo Khoza

Description

Personally I am a hard worker, and I know how to work with others. I worked as a domestic worker and child minder for a few years doing cleaning, cooking, laundry. A child minder I looked after 2 children; ; one was 1 month old and the other was 7 years old. I was changing nappies, bathing, feeding, preparing bottles and light meals. My strength is that I know how to get things done and you can depend on me to make sure all the tasks are accomplished. I enjoy baking during my spare time.

Only employers with package can view candidate's contact.

General Information

  • Helper Type Smart Helper (Cleaning & Childcare)
  • Age 28
  • Country of Origin South Africa
  • Language English, Xhosa, Zulu
  • Location Requirement Stay IN, Stay OUT
  • Job Term Full Time
  • No Years of Experience 3
  • SHC Completed Training Housekeeping, Childcare & Safety, First Aid, Personal Development & Ethics
  • Highest Level of Studies Grade 11
  • Other Certificates No Other Certificate
  • Driver's License No
  • Relationship Status Married
  • Personal Circumstances Staying husband and children
  • No. of Dependants 3
  • Age Of Dependants 7,3,6 months
  • Weekend Requirement Flexible
  • Childcare Experience Preschooler (3-5y), Gradeschooler (>5y)
  • Housekeeping Experience Medium House (3-4 Beds)
  • Interview Video
  • Please login with the Employer account to view more fields.

Work Experience

2017-2020
Private Home Domestic Nanny

I was working as domestic nanny.


About Us

We provide excellent convenient Hospitality Staffing Solutions to South African homes and businesses: We train and place domestic helpers in homes & hospitality personnel in businesses.

We also provide credible Background Check services: Criminal Record, Qualification, Identity and other verifications.

Contact Us

Office: 087 095 5315 / WhatsApp: 067 817 5313
Email: info@smarthelperscenter.co.za
Address: 3 West Street (1st Floor), Kempton Park, Gauteng, 2194

css.php