fbpx

Smart Helper-Phyllis Hlongwane

Description

I am a humble, bubbly, and hard-working person. I am punctual and I make sure I complete my tasks in time. I have many years experience as a domestic helper my duties were cleaning, washing and Ironing. when I do my work, I always do it thoroughly making sure I pay attention to details. I love and enjoy my job because it keeps me busy. I love children, I have two children that I raised myself. I know and understand the milestones that children go through. I can bath, feed, play and sing to children. My previous employer would ask me to look after her 6 month old child when she was not available. On my spare time I enjoy tidying my home, watching TV, and going to the mall.

 

Only employers with package can view candidate's contact.

General Information

  • Helper Type Smart Housekeeper (Cleaning Only)
  • Age 29
  • Country of Origin South Africa
  • Language English, Sepedi, Xhosa, Zulu
  • Location Requirement Stay IN, Stay OUT
  • Job Term Full Time, Part Time
  • No Years of Experience 4
  • SHC Completed Training Housekeeping, Childcare & Safety, First Aid, Personal Development & Ethics
  • Highest Level of Studies Grade 11
  • Driver's License No
  • Relationship Status In A Relationship
  • Personal Circumstances Staying with her children.
  • No. of Dependants 2
  • Age Of Dependants 10,
  • Weekend Requirement 2 Weekends Out
  • Housekeeping Experience Basic Cooking, Big House (5+ Beds), Office Cleaning
  • Interview Video
  • Please login with the Employer account to view more fields.

Work Experience

2017-2019
Private HomeDomestic Helper

I was doing laundry, cooking, vacuuming, mopping, daily and deep cleaning.


2011-2013
Private HomeDomestic Helper

I was cleaning, washing, ironing and cleaning windows.


css.php