fbpx

Smart Helper-Phumzile Iris Mncube

Description

I am a hard working, honest and ambitious person, I like doing things that help me to grow as a person, I like kids and pets.  In my previous job I was Cleaning, washing, Ironing, doing basic cooking, looking after a 5years old until he was 9years,  and I was assisting him with home works. In my spare time I like to jog, go to the gym and read book. I am a Christian and like going to church if am not working.

 

Only employers with package can view candidate's contact.

General Information

  • Helper Type Smart Helper (Cleaning & Childcare)
  • Age 43
  • Country of Origin South Africa
  • Language Afrikaans, English, Sotho, Zulu
  • Location Requirement Stay IN, Stay OUT
  • Job Term Full Time, Part Time
  • No Years of Experience 4
  • SHC Completed Training Housekeeping, Childcare & Safety, First Aid, Personal Development & Ethics
  • Highest Level of Studies Grade 11
  • Other Certificates Cooking, Nanny
  • Driver's License No
  • Relationship Status Married
  • Personal Circumstances Staying with my kids, my aunt will look after my kids if am working.
  • No. of Dependants 2
  • Age Of Dependants 4,9
  • Weekend Requirement All Weekends Out
  • Childcare Experience Preschooler (3-5y)
  • Housekeeping Experience Big House (5+ Beds)
  • Other Experience Computer Literacy
  • Interview Video
  • Please login with the Employer account to view more fields.

Work Experience

2017 to 2020
Private HomeHousekeeper (cleaning and childcare)

I was cleaning ,taking care of children ,doing grocery shopping and laundry


About Us

We provide excellent convenient Hospitality Staffing Solutions to South African homes and businesses: We train and place domestic helpers in homes & hospitality personnel in businesses.

We also provide credible Background Check services: Criminal Record, Qualification, Identity and other verifications.

Contact Us

Office: 087 095 5315 / WhatsApp: 067 817 5313
Email: info@smarthelperscenter.co.za
Address: 3 West Street (1st Floor), Kempton Park, Gauteng, 2194

css.php