Smart Helper-Phephani Mpofu

Description

I am a kind person, very patience, hardworking, I can work under pressure, I am very good with kids, I am a fast learner, I am not scared of the new challenges, I also like to experience new things, I am always on time, I do my work with love. On my previous job I was working as a housekeeper at a cleaning company where I was a cleaning, washing, and making sure that the rooms are spotless and shinning.

 

Only employers with package can view candidate's contact.

General Information

  • Age 30 to 35
  • Language English, Zulu
  • Job Term Full Time
  • No Years of Experience 5
  • SHC Completed Training Housekeeping, Childcare & Safety, First Aid, Personal Development & Ethics
  • Highest Level of Studies Grade 11
  • Personal Circumstances 34 years, single, with 2 kids, staying my sister and my 1 child, no medical condition, 5 years experience.
  • Interview Video
  • Please login with the Employer account to view more fields.

Work Experience

2015-2020
Private CompanyCleaner

I was entitle to clean the club, house, the outside rooms, and I was also doing the laundry. 


About Us

We train and place professional helpers – domestic workers, housekeepers, cleaners, childminders, nannies, waiters and waitresses; for excellent convenient service to South African homes and businesses.

Contact Us

Office: 087 095 5315 / WhatsApp: 067 817 5313
Email: info@smarthelperscenter.co.za
Address: 3 West Street (1st Floor), Kempton Park, Gauteng, 2194