Smart Helper- Paulinah Mamosehle Mosehle

Description

I am kind, polite, honest lady who follow instructions very well. I don’t keep things that doesn’t sit me well with myself. I have many years of working experience working as a domestic worker and a child minder. I am good in ironing, washing and maintaining the cleanliness of the house.I have an experience of looking after teenagers and of raising my own kids as a mother

Only employers with package can view candidate's contact.

General Information

  • Helper Type Smart Housekeeper (Cleaning Only)
  • Age 43
  • Country of Origin Lesotho
  • Language English, Sotho
  • Location Requirement Stay OUT
  • Job Term Full Time, Part Time
  • No Years of Experience 5
  • SHC Completed Training Housekeeping, Childcare & Safety, First Aid, Personal Development & Ethics
  • Highest Level of Studies Grade 11
  • Relationship Status Married
  • Personal Circumstances I am staying with my husband and my kids.
  • No. of Dependants 2
  • Age Of Dependants 12,4
  • Weekend Requirement All Weekends Out
  • Housekeeping Experience Big House (5+ Beds), Mansion (7+ Beds)
  • Interview Video
  • Please login with the Employer account to view more fields.

Work Experience

2013-2018
Private HomeHousekeeper

I was cleaning, washing and ironing.


About Us

We train and place professional helpers – domestic workers, housekeepers, cleaners, childminders, nannies, waiters and waitresses; for excellent convenient service to South African homes and businesses.

Contact Us

Office: 087 095 5315 / WhatsApp: 067 817 5313
Email: info@smarthelperscenter.co.za
Address: 3 West Street (1st Floor), Kempton Park, Gauteng, 2194