Smart Helper- Patricia Mtocha


Briefly describe yourself

I am a humble , honest woman who is flexible and willing to lean. I was working as a domestic worker and my duties where cleaning, ironing, washing, and cooking. I was also looking after three kids for three good years.I am a good person to work with and trustworthy.

Only employers with package can view candidate's contact.

General Information

  • Helper Type Smart Helper (Cleaning & Childcare)
  • Age 41
  • Country of Origin Malawi
  • Language English, Sepedi, Sotho, Zulu
  • Location Requirement Stay IN
  • Job Term Full Time, Part Time
  • No Years of Experience 3
  • SHC Completed Training Childcare & Safety, First Aid, Personal Development & Ethics
  • Highest Level of Studies Grade 11
  • Driver's License No
  • Relationship Status Married
  • Personal Circumstances Married with 4 kids, the children are in malawi but currently stays with the husband, Healthy and doesn't take any chronicle medication
  • No. of Dependants 4
  • Age Of Dependants 23,21,19,17
  • Weekend Requirement Flexible
  • Childcare Experience Preschooler (3-5y), Gradeschooler (>5y)
  • Housekeeping Experience Mansion (7+ Beds)
  • Interview Video
  • Please login with the Employer account to view more fields.

Work Experience

Private HomeDomestic Worker and Childminder

My duties were cleaning, washing, taking care of children playing with them and bathing them.

About Us

We train and place professional helpers – domestic workers, housekeepers, cleaners, childminders, nannies, waiters and waitresses; for excellent convenient service to South African homes and businesses.

Contact Us

Office: 087 095 5315 / WhatsApp: 067 817 5313
Address: 3 West Street (1st Floor), Kempton Park, Gauteng, 2194