Smart Helper-Patricia Delisile Mphuti

Description

I am kind, humble, hard worker with a positive attitude. I always put an extra effort to achieve the best results at my work. I used to work in a household looking after a 4 years old girl. I was bathing her, preparing her meals, feeding her, reading stories for her , watching her favourite programme on the TV and also playing with her.  I used to make sure that the house is  very clean .

Only employers with package can view candidate's contact.

General Information

  • Helper Type Smart Helper (Cleaning & Childcare)
  • Age 43
  • Country of Origin South Africa
  • Language English, Sotho, Xhosa, Zulu
  • Location Requirement Stay OUT
  • Job Term Full Time, Part Time, Permanent, Temporary
  • No Years of Experience 10
  • SHC Completed Training Housekeeping, Childcare & Safety, First Aid, Personal Development & Ethics
  • Highest Level of Studies Grade 11
  • Driver's License No
  • Relationship Status In A Relationship
  • Personal Circumstances Staying with her mother and kids.
  • No. of Dependants 2
  • Age Of Dependants 18, 14
  • Weekend Requirement 1 Weekend Out
  • Childcare Experience Preschooler (3-5y), Gradeschooler (>5y)
  • Housekeeping Experience Mansion (7+ Beds)
  • Interview Video
  • Please login with the Employer account to view more fields.

Work Experience

2010-2015
Private HomeChildminder

I was looking after a 4 years old baby girl, bathing her, feeding her, reading stories and also play with her. 


2017-2019
Private HomeDomestic Worker

I was cleaning the house, washing and ironing.


About Us

We train and place professional helpers – domestic workers, housekeepers, cleaners, childminders, nannies, waiters and waitresses; for excellent convenient service to South African homes and businesses.

Contact Us

Office: 087 095 5315 / WhatsApp: 067 817 5313
Email: info@smarthelperscenter.co.za
Address: 3 West Street (1st Floor), Kempton Park, Gauteng, 2194