Smart Helper-Palesa Alinah Monnakgotla

Description

I am a mother of a 2 year old daughter, I have a great experience of taking care of kids since when I was 14. I was working with my mother at her day care center, from newborn till the age 5 years. I always put kids priories first, good or bad I always promised my heart to take good care of kids. I really love and very patient with kids. I also used to assist some old lady in my area with the house chores, cleaning and cooking for her, in the day care center we also used to practice the clean as you go motto, So have great experience as a cleaner as well.

Only employers with package can view candidate's contact.

General Information

  • Age Under 25
  • Language English, Sepedi, Sotho, Tshwana, Zulu
  • Job Term Full Time, Part Time
  • No Years of Experience 3
  • SHC Completed Training Housekeeping, Childcare & Safety, First Aid, Personal Development & Ethics
  • Interview Video
  • Please login with the Employer account to view more fields.

Work Experience

2017-2020
Day Care CenterDay care Assistant

I was working in my mothers day care center. 


About Us

We train and place professional helpers – domestic workers, housekeepers, cleaners, childminders, nannies, waiters and waitresses; for excellent convenient service to South African homes and businesses.

Contact Us

Office: 087 095 5315 / WhatsApp: 067 817 5313
Email: info@smarthelperscenter.co.za
Address: 3 West Street (1st Floor), Kempton Park, Gauteng, 2194