fbpx

Smart Helper-Ntswaki Anastasia Nkhoesa

Description

I am a loving and hard working person. I love cooking and I love working with kids. I have 10 years experience working as a housekeeper, My duties include cleaning, Washing, ironing, cooking and looking after the kids. I once worked with a disabled child and I was bathing him, feeding him and giving him his medication. In spare time I like reading books and going for exercises.

 

Only employers with package can view candidate's contact.

General Information

  • Helper Type Smart Helper (Cleaning & Childcare)
  • Age 41
  • Country of Origin South Africa
  • Language English, Sotho, Xhosa, Zulu
  • Location Requirement Stay IN, Stay OUT
  • Job Term Full Time
  • No Years of Experience 10
  • SHC Completed Training Housekeeping, Childcare & Safety, First Aid, Personal Development & Ethics
  • Highest Level of Studies Matric
  • Other Certificates No Other Certificate
  • Driver's License No
  • Relationship Status Single
  • No. of Dependants 2
  • Age Of Dependants 10,19
  • Weekend Requirement Flexible
  • Childcare Experience Gradeschooler (>5y), Children With Special Needs
  • Housekeeping Experience Basic Cooking, Medium House (3-4 Beds)
  • Interview Video
  • Please login with the Employer account to view more fields.

Work Experience

Cleaner
Private Home2018-2020

I was working mainly as a cleaner, making sure that the house is clean.


About Us

We provide excellent convenient Hospitality Staffing Solutions to South African homes and businesses: We train and place domestic helpers in homes & hospitality personnel in businesses.

We also provide credible Background Check services: Criminal Record, Qualification, Identity and other verifications.

Contact Us

Office: 087 095 5315 / WhatsApp: 067 817 5313
Email: info@smarthelperscenter.co.za
Address: 3 West Street (1st Floor), Kempton Park, Gauteng, 2194

css.php