fbpx

Smart Helper-Nothando Moyo

Description

I am a good person who like kids. At my work place if I did something wrong i always tell my boss and apologize for my wrong doings and from there I will learn from my mistakes so that I wont repeat it. I am always available for my work even if its my weekend off I wont have a problem to go to work. I used to work as a domestic worker my duties were cleaning, washing, ironing and looking after two kids of 6 years and 15 months old.

Only employers with package can view candidate's contact.

General Information

  • Age 30 to 35
  • Language Zulu
  • Job Term Full Time
  • No Years of Experience 3
  • SHC Completed Training Housekeeping, Childcare & Safety, First Aid, Personal Development & Ethics
  • Highest Level of Studies Under Grade 8
  • Personal Circumstances I am 34 years old married lady, with 3 kids, i am staying with my husband. I don't have medical condition. I am having 3years experience.
  • Interview Video
  • Please login with the Employer account to view more fields.

Work Experience

2017-2019
Private HomeDomestic Worker and Childminder

Cleaning, washing, ironing, looking after 2kids 6years and 15months old.


About Us

We provide excellent convenient Hospitality Staffing Solutions to South African homes and businesses: We train and place domestic helpers in homes & hospitality personnel in businesses.

We also provide credible Background Check services: Criminal Record, Qualification, Identity and other verifications.

Contact Us

Office: 087 095 5315 / WhatsApp: 067 817 5313
Email: info@smarthelperscenter.co.za
Address: 3 West Street (1st Floor), Kempton Park, Gauteng, 2194

css.php