Smart helper Nothando Mlotshwa

Description

I am a hard worker , honest person and reliable. I have a good house keeping management, in my previous job I was helping my employer with grocery planning and shopping. My duties included Cleaning, laundry and ironing , My cleaning standard is very good. I looked after a child from birth until she was 2 years old, my duties where changing the nappy, putting the child to sleep and playing with the child. In my free time I like reading Novels, and spending time with my partner.

 

Only employers with package can view candidate's contact.

General Information

  • Helper Type Smart Housekeeper (Cleaning Only)
  • Age 36
  • Country of Origin Zimbabwe
  • Language English, Ndebele, Xhosa, Zulu
  • Location Requirement Stay IN, Stay OUT
  • Job Term Full Time
  • No Years of Experience 5
  • SHC Completed Training Housekeeping, Childcare & Safety, First Aid, Personal Development & Ethics, Intro to Childcare & First Aid
  • Highest Level of Studies College
  • Driver's License No
  • Relationship Status In A Relationship
  • Personal Circumstances Living with my partner
  • No. of Dependants 2
  • Age Of Dependants 13,4
  • Weekend Requirement Flexible
  • Childcare Experience Toddler (1-3y), Gradeschooler (>5y)
  • Housekeeping Experience Medium House (3-4 Beds)
  • Interview Video
  • Please login with the Employer account to view more fields.

Work Experience

2015-2020
Private HouseHousekeeper

I used to work as a house keeper Cleaning, Ironing, Washing, Grocery buying for the employer and child minding. 


About Us

We provide excellent convenient Hospitality Staffing Solutions to South African homes and businesses: We train and place domestic helpers in homes & hospitality personnel in businesses.

We also provide credible Background Check services: Criminal Record, Qualification, Identity and other verifications.

Contact Us

Office: 087 095 5315 / WhatsApp: 067 817 5313
Email: info@smarthelperscenter.co.za
Address: 3 West Street (1st Floor), Kempton Park, Gauteng, 2194

css.php
COVID19 ALERT 4: Helpers can be tested on Employers' request for a fee before Full-time or Part-time deployment.
COVID19 ALERT 4: Helpers can be tested on Employers' request for a fee before Full-time or Part-time deployment.