Smart Helper-Nontombi Patronella Maxongo

Description

I am a hard working person , who always willing to help others and myself and willing to learn. I love kids and love cooking but not perfect with cooking but learning. I love to read, I love going to church.  I am a good listener , I am humble and patinate about my job. I was working as a housekeeper and childminder my duties were cleaning, washing, ironing and looking after a 2 kids 3 months and 7 years.

Only employers with package can view candidate's contact.

General Information

  • Age 30 to 35
  • Language Afrikaans, English, Tshwana, Zulu
  • Job Term Full Time
  • No Years of Experience 12
  • SHC Completed Training Housekeeping, Childcare & Safety, First Aid, Personal Development & Ethics
  • Highest Level of Studies Grade 12
  • Personal Circumstances I am 35 years old single lady, with 1 child. I am staying alone and I don't have any medical issues with 12 years of experience.
  • Interview Video
  • Please login with the Employer account to view more fields.

Work Experience

2007-2019
Private HomeHouse keeper and childminder

Cleaning, washing, ironing, cooking and taking good care of the children by feeding them, bathing them, playing with them, teaching the and singing for them when it bed time.


About Us

We train and place professional helpers – domestic workers, housekeepers, cleaners, childminders, nannies, waiters and waitresses; for excellent convenient service to South African homes and businesses.

Contact Us

Office: 087 095 5315 / WhatsApp: 067 817 5313
Email: info@smarthelperscenter.co.za
Address: 3 West Street (1st Floor), Kempton Park, Gauteng, 2194