fbpx

Smart Helper-Nonhlanhla Matshika

Description

I am a mother of 3 beautiful kids, who is a hard worker, self disciplined, approachable and a fast learner. I have experience as a caregiver where I was working at an old age home and patients homes. My duties were to bath, dressing, feeding the patient and making sure that they have taking their medications and checking their vitals. I love my job because it gives me a chance to help and serve other. In my spare time I enjoy cooking, spending time with my kids and watching TV

Only employers with package can view candidate's contact.

General Information

  • Helper Type Smart Caregiver (Patient & Elderly Care)
  • Age 36
  • Country of Origin South Africa
  • Language English, Swati, Zulu
  • Location Requirement Stay OUT
  • Job Term Full Time
  • No Years of Experience 6
  • SHC Completed Training Housekeeping, Childcare & Safety, First Aid, Personal Development & Ethics
  • Highest Level of Studies College
  • Other Certificates Caregiving, No Other Certificate
  • Driver's License No
  • Relationship Status Single
  • Personal Circumstances Staying with her family
  • No. of Dependants 3
  • Age Of Dependants 1,6,16
  • Weekend Requirement Flexible
  • Childcare Experience Infant (0m-1y), Preschooler (3-5y)
  • Housekeeping Experience Basic Cooking, Medium House (3-4 Beds)
  • Other Experience Elderly Care, Patient Care
  • Interview Video
  • Please login with the Employer account to view more fields.

Work Experience

2008-2013
Private Home Caregiver

I was working as a caregiver for patient and elderly people.


css.php