Smart Helper-Nomusa Shabangu

Description

I am a humble , caring and loving Christian especially when it comes to kids I am very energetic, flexible to play with them, patient with them and I enjoy sitting with them, singing for them and reading books. On my previous job I have worked as a housekeeper and nanny, my duties were ironing, cleaning, washing, looking after 3 years and 5 years old kids , I was  taking them to the park to play with them and also make jokes and sing for them. I also have pets care experience. On my spare time I like going to church, reading books and watching tv.

 

Only employers with package can view candidate's contact.

General Information

  • Helper Type Smart Helper (Cleaning & Childcare)
  • Age 48
  • Country of Origin South Africa
  • Language English, Zulu
  • Location Requirement Stay IN
  • Job Term Full Time, Permanent
  • No Years of Experience 9
  • SHC Completed Training Housekeeping, Childcare & Safety, First Aid, Personal Development & Ethics
  • Highest Level of Studies Grade 10
  • Driver's License No
  • Relationship Status Married
  • Personal Circumstances Staying with her daughter.
  • Weekend Requirement Flexible
  • Childcare Experience Preschooler (3-5y), Gradeschooler (>5y)
  • Housekeeping Experience Mansion (7+ Beds)
  • Other Experience Pet's Care
  • Interview Video
  • Please login with the Employer account to view more fields.

Work Experience

2010-2019
Private HomeHousekeeper and Childminder

I was cleaning, washing, ironing, looking after children, bathing them, feeding them and singing for them when it is their bed time. 


About Us

We train and place professional helpers – domestic workers, housekeepers, cleaners, childminders, nannies, waiters and waitresses; for excellent convenient service to South African homes and businesses.

Contact Us

Office: 087 095 5315 / WhatsApp: 067 817 5313
Email: info@smarthelperscenter.co.za
Address: 3 West Street (1st Floor), Kempton Park, Gauteng, 2194