Smart Helper-Nompucuko Cylcia Ngqondi

Description

I am kind, patient,dedicated to my work and love helping others. I have many years of experience as a domestic work; I was responsible for the house chores and also looking after 3 children of 7, 5 and 3 years old. I also worked in a old aged home where I was looking after elderly people. My duties there were bathing them, feeding them, cleaning their rooms, give them medication, help them with their doctors appointments and also walk them around. I also worked as a cleaner in a private company.

Only employers with package can view candidate's contact.

General Information

  • Age Over 45
  • Language English, Xhosa, Zulu
  • Job Term Full Time
  • No Years of Experience 15
  • SHC Completed Training Housekeeping, Childcare & Safety, First Aid, Personal Development & Ethics
  • Highest Level of Studies Grade 11
  • Personal Circumstances 54 years old single lady with 2 kids(38 and 21), currently staying alone, No medical issue, with 15 year experience
  • Interview Video
  • Please login with the Employer account to view more fields.

Work Experience

1994-1999
Private CompanyCare giver

Taking care of poor people by making sure they have food, medication, making sure they have clean environment and they are clean.


1999-2000
Private CompanyCleaner

Cleaning and dusting the rooms.


2013-2020
Private HomeHouse keeper and Childminding

Cleaning the house, washing, ironing, cooking and taking care of the children by bathing them, feeding them, singing for them, and taking them to bed.


About Us

We train and place professional helpers – domestic workers, housekeepers, cleaners, childminders, nannies, waiters and waitresses; for excellent convenient service to South African homes and businesses.

Contact Us

Office: 087 095 5315 / WhatsApp: 067 817 5313
Email: info@smarthelperscenter.co.za
Address: 3 West Street (1st Floor), Kempton Park, Gauteng, 2194