fbpx

Smart Helper-Nomnikelo Gcora

Description

I am a very humble, hand worker and respectful. I like kids very much and I like cleaning. I always pay attention to details and I do not take offence when someone is showing me what to do. My cleaning and ironing standard is exceptional. I can also cook with receipts and I also when am told what to cook. I worked for my previous employer for 5 years and I was looking after an 8-month baby, cleaning, cooking, washing, and ironing. In my spare time I like listening to a radio.

 

Only employers with package can view candidate's contact.

General Information

  • Helper Type Smart Helper (Cleaning & Childcare)
  • Age 47
  • Country of Origin South Africa
  • Language English, Xhosa, Zulu
  • Location Requirement Stay IN
  • Job Term Full Time
  • No Years of Experience 5
  • SHC Completed Training Housekeeping, Childcare & Safety, First Aid, Personal Development & Ethics
  • Highest Level of Studies Grade 9
  • Other Certificates Cooking
  • Relationship Status In A Relationship
  • Personal Circumstances Staying with my sister, my kids are back home.
  • No. of Dependants 1
  • Age Of Dependants 9
  • Weekend Requirement 2 Weekends Out
  • Childcare Experience Infant (0m-1y), Toddler (1-3y), Preschooler (3-5y)
  • Housekeeping Experience Basic Cooking, Medium House (3-4 Beds)
  • Interview Video
  • Please login with the Employer account to view more fields.

Work Experience

2015-2020
Private Home Housekeeper and Nanny

I was working as a cleaner,washing,ironing looking after the child. 


About Us

We provide excellent convenient Hospitality Staffing Solutions to South African homes and businesses: We train and place domestic helpers in homes & hospitality personnel in businesses.

We also provide credible Background Check services: Criminal Record, Qualification, Identity and other verifications.

Contact Us

Office: 087 095 5315 / WhatsApp: 067 817 5313
Email: info@smarthelperscenter.co.za
Address: 3 West Street (1st Floor), Kempton Park, Gauteng, 2194

css.php