Smart Helper Nomaza Eunice Nkente

Description

I am a hardworking lady who love interacting with people , especially with kids. I work well without supervision but I would prefer to be told exactly what is required and I will manage my work from there. I worked as a childminder and housekeeper. My duties involved cleaning, ironing, washing and looking after 2 kids.

Only employers with package can view candidate's contact.

General Information

  • Helper Type Smart Helper (Cleaning & Childcare)
  • Age 48
  • Country of Origin South Africa
  • Language English, Xhosa, Zulu
  • Location Requirement Stay IN
  • Job Term Full Time, Part Time
  • No Years of Experience 10
  • SHC Completed Training Housekeeping, Childcare & Safety, First Aid, Personal Development & Ethics
  • Highest Level of Studies Grade 10
  • Relationship Status In A Relationship
  • Personal Circumstances 48 Years old, Single living with her partner and their kids. No medical issue. 2 Weekends off.
  • No. of Dependants 4
  • Age Of Dependants 26,17,15,0
  • Weekend Requirement 2 Weekends Out
  • Childcare Experience Infant (0m-1y), Gradeschooler (>5y)
  • Housekeeping Experience Medium House (3-4 Beds)
  • Interview Video
  • Please login with the Employer account to view more fields.

Work Experience

2006-2016
Private HomeDomestic Worker

My duties were cleaning, washing, ironing, taking care of children bathing and feeding them.


About Us

We train and place professional helpers – domestic workers, housekeepers, cleaners, childminders, nannies, waiters and waitresses; for excellent convenient service to South African homes and businesses.

Contact Us

Office: 087 095 5315 / WhatsApp: 067 817 5313
Email: info@smarthelperscenter.co.za
Address: 3 West Street (1st Floor), Kempton Park, Gauteng, 2194