Smart Helper- Moipone Mogolegeng

Description

I am friendly, honest lady who can take instructions very well. I am very patient and friendly with kids, I always make sure I give them the love and care they deserve. I have raised many kids (including twins) for different employers from different ages (new born to teenagers). I am a very hygienic and organized. I do know how to care for pets and my housekeeping standard is very high and excellent as I am a professional domestic worker.

Only employers with package can view candidate's contact.

General Information

  • Helper Type Smart Helper (Cleaning & Childcare)
  • Age 56
  • Country of Origin South Africa
  • Language English, Sotho, Xhosa, Zulu
  • Location Requirement Stay OUT
  • Job Term Full Time, Part Time, Permanent, Temporary
  • No Years of Experience 25
  • SHC Completed Training Housekeeping, Childcare & Safety, First Aid, Personal Development & Ethics
  • Highest Level of Studies Under Grade 8
  • Driver's License No
  • Relationship Status Divorced
  • Personal Circumstances I am staying with my niece.
  • No. of Dependants 1
  • Age Of Dependants 14
  • Childcare Experience Infant (0m-1y), Preschooler (3-5y), Twins' Care
  • Housekeeping Experience Mansion (7+ Beds)
  • Other Experience Pet's Care
  • Interview Video
  • Please login with the Employer account to view more fields.

Work Experience

1995-2005
Private HomeDomestic Worker

Cleaning, ironing, doing laundry and childminding. 


2005-2018
Private HomeDomestic Worker

Cleaning, ironing, laundry and childminding.


2018-2020
Private HomeDomestic worker

Cleaning, ironing, laundry and childminding.


About Us

We provide excellent convenient Hospitality Staffing Solutions to South African homes and businesses: We train and place domestic helpers in homes & hospitality personnel in businesses.

We also provide credible Background Check services: Criminal Record, Qualification, Identity and other verifications.

Contact Us

Office: 087 095 5315 / WhatsApp: 067 817 5313
Email: info@smarthelperscenter.co.za
Address: 3 West Street (1st Floor), Kempton Park, Gauteng, 2194

css.php