fbpx

Smart Helper-Meriam Mashau

Description

I am a caring, loyal, hardworking and God fearing woman. I know my job and get things done, I follow instructions I have over 5 years of experience in housekeeping where I was cleaning a 4-5 bedroom house, doing laundry, ironing and looking after 6 months and 4 year old babies. I also have knowledge of cleaning offices, I can cook following a recipe and I can swim. I can also communicate in 3 languages, Sepedi, English and Zulu, In my spare time I love watching TV.

Only employers with package can view candidate's contact.

General Information

  • Helper Type Smart Helper (Cleaning & Childcare)
  • Age 45
  • Country of Origin South Africa
  • Language English, Sepedi, Zulu
  • Location Requirement Stay OUT
  • Job Term Full Time
  • No Years of Experience 6
  • SHC Completed Training Housekeeping, Childcare & Safety, First Aid, Personal Development & Ethics
  • Highest Level of Studies Grade 11
  • Other Certificates No Other Certificate
  • Relationship Status In A Relationship
  • Personal Circumstances Staying with her husband and kids
  • No. of Dependants 2
  • Age Of Dependants 4, 13
  • Weekend Requirement 2 Weekends Out
  • Childcare Experience Infant (0m-1y), Toddler (1-3y)
  • Housekeeping Experience Big House (5+ Beds)
  • Interview Video
  • Please login with the Employer account to view more fields.

Work Experience

2014-2017
Private CompanyOffice Cleaner

I was working as a office cleaner. 


About Us

We provide excellent convenient Hospitality Staffing Solutions to South African homes and businesses: We train and place domestic helpers in homes & hospitality personnel in businesses.

We also provide credible Background Check services: Criminal Record, Qualification, Identity and other verifications.

Contact Us

Office: 087 095 5315 / WhatsApp: 067 817 5313
Email: info@smarthelperscenter.co.za
Address: 3 West Street (1st Floor), Kempton Park, Gauteng, 2194

css.php