Smart Helper- Maudi Sandra Munatsi


I’m a honest, dedicated and patient lady who can work with or without being supervised. I am very good with kids and love doing physical activities with them. I am very patient and trustworthy. I was looking after 2 kids from birth till the first born turned 9 and the last born was 5 years. I was also responsible for cleaning, laundry and ironing as well.

Only employers with package can view candidate's contact.

General Information

  • Helper Type Smart Helper (Cleaning & Childcare)
  • Age 32
  • Country of Origin Zimbabwe
  • Language English, Ndebele, Shona, Zulu
  • Location Requirement Stay OUT
  • Job Term Full Time, Part Time
  • No Years of Experience 10
  • SHC Completed Training Housekeeping, Childcare & Safety, First Aid, Personal Development & Ethics
  • Highest Level of Studies Matric
  • Driver's License No
  • Relationship Status In A Relationship
  • Personal Circumstances I am staying my husband and my kids.
  • No. of Dependants 2
  • Age Of Dependants 2,8
  • Weekend Requirement All Weekends Out
  • Childcare Experience Infant (0m-1y)
  • Housekeeping Experience Big House (5+ Beds)
  • Interview Video
  • Please login with the Employer account to view more fields.

Work Experience

Private HomeDomestic Worker

My duties were cleaning, laundry, ironing and looking after kids- Bathing, feeding, playing and doing exercise with them.

About Us

We train and place professional helpers – domestic workers, housekeepers, cleaners, childminders, nannies, waiters and waitresses; for excellent convenient service to South African homes and businesses.

Contact Us

Office: 087 095 5315 / WhatsApp: 067 817 5313
Address: 3 West Street (1st Floor), Kempton Park, Gauteng, 2194