fbpx

Smart Helper-Martha Lina Sindane

Description

I am honest, outspoken, and loyal person. I work very hard and I am flexible. I am always in time for work and I complete my tasks in time. I can work overtime if required by my employer. I love a clean and fresh environment . I have many years of experience as a domestic helper. I worked in the household were I was cleaning, ironing, washing, and window cleaning. I also worked in the office were I was cleaning offices . I can also bake. In my spare time I like to play and spend time with my grandchildren.

Only employers with package can view candidate's contact.

General Information

  • Helper Type Smart Helper (Cleaning & Childcare)
  • Age 54
  • Country of Origin South Africa
  • Language Afrikaans, English, Ndebele, Sotho
  • Location Requirement Stay OUT
  • Job Term Full Time, Part Time
  • No Years of Experience 12
  • SHC Completed Training Housekeeping, Childcare & Safety, First Aid, Personal Development & Ethics
  • Highest Level of Studies Grade 11
  • Other Certificates No Other Certificate
  • Driver's License No
  • Relationship Status Married
  • Personal Circumstances Staying with her family
  • No. of Dependants 4
  • Age Of Dependants 10,15,18,19
  • Weekend Requirement All Weekends Out
  • Childcare Experience Toddler (1-3y)
  • Housekeeping Experience Medium House (3-4 Beds)
  • Interview Video
  • Please login with the Employer account to view more fields.

Work Experience

2018-2021
Private Home Cleaner

I was cleaning and making sure that sure that the place is neat and clean.


About Us

We provide excellent convenient Hospitality Staffing Solutions to South African homes and businesses: We train and place domestic helpers in homes & hospitality personnel in businesses.

We also provide credible Background Check services: Criminal Record, Qualification, Identity and other verifications.

Contact Us

Office: 087 095 5315 / WhatsApp: 067 817 5313
Email: info@smarthelperscenter.co.za
Address: 3 West Street (1st Floor), Kempton Park, Gauteng, 2194

css.php