fbpx

Smart Helper-Mapule Mogoaneng

Description

I am a bubbly person who is always smiling, very kind and loving. I have good communication skills; I can take given instructions very well and I am very committed to my work. Previously I was working as an office cleaner where I was cleaning the offices and restrooms, washing windows, washing dishes, making tea and making sure that the premises are always clean and organized. During my spare time I like going out for shopping with my kids, taking them to the park and going to church.

Only employers with package can view candidate's contact.

General Information

  • Helper Type Smart Housekeeper (Cleaning Only)
  • Age 44
  • Country of Origin South Africa
  • Language English, Sepedi, Zulu
  • Location Requirement Stay OUT
  • Job Term Full Time, Part Time, Permanent, Temporary
  • No Years of Experience 8
  • SHC Completed Training Housekeeping, Childcare & Safety, First Aid, Personal Development & Ethics
  • Highest Level of Studies Grade 12
  • Other Certificates Early Childhood, Cooking
  • Driver's License No
  • Relationship Status Single
  • Personal Circumstances Staying with her sister
  • No. of Dependants 2
  • Age Of Dependants 16, 2
  • Weekend Requirement 2 Weekends Out
  • Housekeeping Experience Office Cleaning
  • Other Experience Elderly Care
  • Interview Video
  • Please login with the Employer account to view more fields.

Work Experience

2000-2008
Private CompanyOffice Cleaner

I was cleaning, washing dishes, washing windows, dusting and polishing the furniture and I was also making tea.


About Us

We provide excellent convenient Hospitality Staffing Solutions to South African homes and businesses: We train and place domestic helpers in homes & hospitality personnel in businesses.

We also provide credible Background Check services: Criminal Record, Qualification, Identity and other verifications.

Contact Us

Office: 087 095 5315 / WhatsApp: 067 817 5313
Email: info@smarthelperscenter.co.za
Address: 3 West Street (1st Floor), Kempton Park, Gauteng, 2194

css.php