fbpx

Smart Helper- Magatshavha Mauritius Ndiafhi

Description

I am a caring ,loyal and loving person who is always smiling and bares no grudges. I follow instructions without difficulty. I work with dedication and I am a hard worker executing my domestic duties, I was taking care of a 3 year old boy, doing laundry and cleaning the house for a few years. I know how to keep children entertained. I enjoy watching television during my spare time

Only employers with package can view candidate's contact.

General Information

  • Helper Type Smart Helper (Cleaning & Childcare)
  • Age 22
  • Country of Origin South Africa
  • Language English, Sepedi, Venda
  • Location Requirement Stay IN, Stay OUT
  • Job Term Full Time
  • No Years of Experience 3
  • SHC Completed Training Housekeeping, Childcare & Safety, First Aid, Personal Development & Ethics
  • Highest Level of Studies Grade 11
  • Driver's License No
  • Relationship Status In A Relationship
  • Personal Circumstances Staying with my partner and daughter.
  • No. of Dependants 2
  • Age Of Dependants 7, 9
  • Weekend Requirement 2 Weekends Out
  • Childcare Experience Preschooler (3-5y)
  • Housekeeping Experience Medium House (3-4 Beds)
  • Other Experience Swimming
  • Interview Video
  • Please login with the Employer account to view more fields.

Work Experience

2019-2021
Private HomeDomestic Worker

My duties were cleaning, washing, ironing and taking care of the child by bathing her, feeding, taking her for a walk and play with her.


About Us

We provide excellent convenient Hospitality Staffing Solutions to South African homes and businesses: We train and place domestic helpers in homes & hospitality personnel in businesses.

We also provide credible Background Check services: Criminal Record, Qualification, Identity and other verifications.

Contact Us

Office: 087 095 5315 / WhatsApp: 067 817 5313
Email: info@smarthelperscenter.co.za
Address: 3 West Street (1st Floor), Kempton Park, Gauteng, 2194

css.php