fbpx

Smart Helper-Lucy Selemane Mhone

Description

I am honest, friendly and a caring person who loves her job and making sure I do my work properly always finishing on time. On my previous job I was working as domestic worker and a childminder where I was doing washing, ironing, cleaning and taking care of children by bathing, feeding, reading stories for them and training them how to use potty. During my spare time I like cooking new meals.

Only employers with package can view candidate's contact.

General Information

  • Helper Type Smart Helper (Cleaning & Childcare)
  • Age 38
  • Country of Origin Malawi
  • Language English, Sepedi, Shona, Zulu
  • Location Requirement Stay OUT
  • Job Term Full Time
  • No Years of Experience 3
  • SHC Completed Training Housekeeping, Childcare & Safety, First Aid, Personal Development & Ethics
  • Highest Level of Studies Grade 10
  • Other Certificates Early Childhood, Cooking
  • Driver's License No
  • Relationship Status Single
  • Personal Circumstances Staying with my sister and daughter.
  • No. of Dependants 1
  • Age Of Dependants 12
  • Weekend Requirement All Weekends Out
  • Childcare Experience Preschooler (3-5y)
  • Housekeeping Experience Medium House (3-4 Beds), Small House (1-2 Beds)
  • Other Experience Pet's Care
  • Interview Video
  • Please login with the Employer account to view more fields.

Work Experience

2019-2021
Private HomeHousekeeper(Cleaning)

I was cleaning, doing, laundry, ironing and pet care.


About Us

We provide excellent convenient Hospitality Staffing Solutions to South African homes and businesses: We train and place domestic helpers in homes & hospitality personnel in businesses.

We also provide credible Background Check services: Criminal Record, Qualification, Identity and other verifications.

Contact Us

Office: 087 095 5315 / WhatsApp: 067 817 5313
Email: info@smarthelperscenter.co.za
Address: 3 West Street (1st Floor), Kempton Park, Gauteng, 2194

css.php