fbpx

Smart Helper-Lucia Sphiwe Chakela

Description

I am a hard worker, flexible, selfless person. I follow instructions easily and I make sure I complete my tasks in time. I have many many years experience as Housekeeper working in a household my duties included cleaning, ironing, and washing. I can also help with cooking following a recipe sometimes. When it comes to making the bed I am the best I even get compliments. In my spare time I like to read bible and go shopping.

 

Only employers with package can view candidate's contact.

General Information

  • Helper Type Smart Helper (Cleaning & Childcare)
  • Age 56
  • Country of Origin South Africa
  • Language English, Zulu
  • Location Requirement Stay IN, Stay OUT
  • Job Term Full Time, Part Time
  • Covid19 Vaccination Vaccinated Pfz2
  • No Years of Experience 10
  • SHC Completed Training Housekeeping, Childcare & Safety, First Aid, Personal Development & Ethics
  • Highest Level of Studies Grade 11
  • Driver's License No
  • Relationship Status Widow
  • Personal Circumstances Staying with my child.
  • No. of Dependants 1
  • Age Of Dependants 17
  • Weekend Requirement 2 Weekends Out
  • Housekeeping Experience Basic Cooking, Big House (5+ Beds), Medium House (3-4 Beds)
  • Please login with the Employer account to view more fields.

Work Experience

2007-2017
Private HomeHousekeeeper

My duties were cleaning, ironing, and washing


About Us

We provide excellent convenient Hospitality Staffing Solutions to South African homes and businesses: We train and place domestic helpers in homes & hospitality personnel in businesses.

We also provide credible Background Check services: Criminal Record, Qualification, Identity and other verifications.

Contact Us

Office: 087 095 5315 / WhatsApp: 067 817 5313
Email: info@smarthelperscenter.co.za
Address: 3 West Street (1st Floor), Kempton Park, Gauteng, 2194

css.php