fbpx

Smart Helper-Lerato Sylvia Pule

Description

I am caring , loving , trustworthy and I am very comfortable around children, I am a good communicator, and I communicate when I do not understand instructions. At my previous job I was working as a domestic worker and as a childminder for 10 years where I was washing, cleaning, ironing, looking after the child, bathing him, feeding him and I was also looking after the pets.

 

Only employers with package can view candidate's contact.

General Information

  • Helper Type Smart Helper (Cleaning & Childcare)
  • Age 39
  • Country of Origin South Africa
  • Language English, Sotho, Tshwana, Zulu
  • Location Requirement Stay IN
  • Job Term Full Time, Permanent
  • No Years of Experience 10
  • SHC Completed Training Housekeeping, Childcare & Safety, First Aid, Personal Development & Ethics
  • Highest Level of Studies Grade 11
  • Driver's License No
  • Relationship Status Married
  • Personal Circumstances Staying with her husband and kids.
  • No. of Dependants 4
  • Age Of Dependants 18, 16, 9, 2
  • Weekend Requirement Flexible
  • Childcare Experience Infant (0m-1y)
  • Housekeeping Experience Medium House (3-4 Beds)
  • Other Experience Pet's Care
  • Interview Video
  • Please login with the Employer account to view more fields.

Work Experience

2003-2009
Private HomeHouse keeper and childminder

Cleaning, washing, ironing, looking after the child and cooking sometimes.


2009-2020
Private HomeHousekeeper and Childminder

Cleaning, washing, ironing, looking after the child and looking after the pets.


About Us

We provide excellent convenient Hospitality Staffing Solutions to South African homes and businesses: We train and place domestic helpers in homes & hospitality personnel in businesses.

We also provide credible Background Check services: Criminal Record, Qualification, Identity and other verifications.

Contact Us

Office: 087 095 5315 / WhatsApp: 067 817 5313
Email: info@smarthelperscenter.co.za
Address: 3 West Street (1st Floor), Kempton Park, Gauteng, 2194

css.php