fbpx

Smart Helper-Khulekani Ncube

Description

I am honest, humble and hardworking person . I am bubbly and always smiling. I can work well under pressure without supervision. I have many many years experience as Domestic helper my duties included cleaning, washing, Ironing, cooking and take care of 2 children. I love playing and reading to children. I was helping the children with homework. I have housekeeping, childcare and First Aid Certificates. In my spare time I like to listen to music and cooking new recipes.

 

Only employers with package can view candidate's contact.

General Information

  • Helper Type Smart Helper (Cleaning & Childcare)
  • Age 36
  • Country of Origin Zimbabwe
  • Language English, Zulu
  • Location Requirement Stay IN, Stay OUT
  • Job Term Full Time, Part Time
  • No Years of Experience 9
  • SHC Completed Training Housekeeping, Childcare & Safety, First Aid, Personal Development & Ethics
  • Other Certificates Early Childhood
  • Driver's License Yes
  • Relationship Status In A Relationship
  • Personal Circumstances Staying with my partner.
  • No. of Dependants 2
  • Age Of Dependants 17, 4
  • Weekend Requirement All Weekends Out
  • Childcare Experience Gradeschooler (>5y)
  • Housekeeping Experience Medium House (3-4 Beds)
  • Please login with the Employer account to view more fields.

Work Experience

2013-2021
Private HomeDomestic worker and Childminder

My duties were cleaning, washing, Ironing, cooking and take care of 2 children. Also helping the children with their homework.


About Us

We provide excellent convenient Hospitality Staffing Solutions to South African homes and businesses: We train and place domestic helpers in homes & hospitality personnel in businesses.

We also provide credible Background Check services: Criminal Record, Qualification, Identity and other verifications.

Contact Us

Office: 087 095 5315 / WhatsApp: 067 817 5313
Email: info@smarthelperscenter.co.za
Address: 3 West Street (1st Floor), Kempton Park, Gauteng, 2194

css.php