fbpx

Smart Helper-Kholofelo Eunice Pale

Description

I am someone who love being around people and giving advice to other people, I am very hard-working woman who is always ready to do any job on domestic worker, I have the ability to take care of twins and also pets care. I previously worked as domestic worker and childminder, I was taking care of twins and doing house chorus. I worked without supervision. When I am free, I like reading and playing with kids.

 

Only employers with package can view candidate's contact.

General Information

  • Helper Type Smart Helper (Cleaning & Childcare)
  • Age 42
  • Country of Origin South Africa
  • Language English, Sepedi
  • Location Requirement Stay IN, Stay OUT
  • Job Term Full Time, Part Time
  • Covid19 Vaccination Vaccinated Pfz2
  • No Years of Experience 10
  • SHC Completed Training Housekeeping, Childcare & Safety, First Aid, Personal Development & Ethics
  • Highest Level of Studies Matric
  • Other Certificates No Other Certificate
  • Driver's License No
  • Relationship Status In A Relationship
  • Personal Circumstances Staying with her brother and her kids are at home.
  • No. of Dependants 2
  • Age Of Dependants 14,2
  • Weekend Requirement Flexible
  • Childcare Experience Infant (0m-1y), Twins' Care
  • Housekeeping Experience Basic Cooking, Medium House (3-4 Beds)
  • Other Experience Pet's Care
  • Interview Video
  • Please login with the Employer account to view more fields.

Work Experience

2013-2017
Private Home Housekeeper and Nanny

I was cleaning, doing Laundry, Ironing and Looking after twins.


css.php