fbpx

Smart Helper-Khahliso Maria Motsumi

Description

I am kind, loving and a hardworking person. I am open to learning new things. I am neat and I always make sure the environment I am in is clean. I follow instructions easily. I can work in a team as well as alone . I have many years experience as a Domestic helper my duties included cleaning, washing, and Ironing. I can also help with looking after a child, I used to help family members with taking care of the children when they were busy. I can cook with or without a recipe. In my spare time I like to sing and do hair dressing.

Only employers with package can view candidate's contact.

General Information

  • Helper Type Smart Housekeeper (Cleaning Only)
  • Age 32
  • Country of Origin South Africa
  • Language English, Sepedi, Sotho
  • Location Requirement Stay OUT
  • Job Term Full Time
  • No Years of Experience 6
  • SHC Completed Training Housekeeping, Childcare & Safety, First Aid, Personal Development & Ethics
  • Other Certificates No Other Certificate
  • Driver's License No
  • Relationship Status In A Relationship
  • Personal Circumstances Staying with her mother and children
  • No. of Dependants 2
  • Age Of Dependants 14, 6
  • Weekend Requirement 2 Weekends Out
  • Housekeeping Experience Medium House (3-4 Beds), Small House (1-2 Beds)
  • Interview Video
  • Please login with the Employer account to view more fields.

Work Experience

2019-2021
Private Home Domestic Housekeeper

I was cleaning, doing the laundry and ironing.


About Us

We provide excellent convenient Hospitality Staffing Solutions to South African homes and businesses: We train and place domestic helpers in homes & hospitality personnel in businesses.

We also provide credible Background Check services: Criminal Record, Qualification, Identity and other verifications.

Contact Us

Office: 087 095 5315 / WhatsApp: 067 817 5313
Email: info@smarthelperscenter.co.za
Address: 3 West Street (1st Floor), Kempton Park, Gauteng, 2194

css.php