Smart Helper-Kedibone Dinah Maluleke

Description

I am a bubbly, hardworking and energetic person. I love kids so much and cooking. I like keeping my space exceptionally clean and hygiene is important to me. I can handle pressure very well without spoiling my good mood. I have worked for 2 years with kids and I have worked for my previous employer for 4 years as a housekeeper, my duties where cleaning, washing, Ironing, and keeping the house in order. In my spare time I like listening to music and reading.

 

Only employers with package can view candidate's contact.

General Information

  • Helper Type Smart Helper (Cleaning & Childcare)
  • Age 30
  • Country of Origin South Africa
  • Language English, Tshwana, Tsonga, Zulu
  • Location Requirement Stay IN, Stay OUT
  • Job Term Full Time
  • No Years of Experience 6
  • SHC Completed Training Housekeeping, Childcare & Safety, First Aid, Personal Development & Ethics
  • Other Certificates Cooking
  • Driver's License No
  • Relationship Status In A Relationship
  • Personal Circumstances Staying with my kids and my partner, and 2 of the are staying with my mum and another 2 will stay with my partner if I get a job.
  • No. of Dependants 4
  • Age Of Dependants 14,10,6,3
  • Weekend Requirement 2 Weekends Out
  • Childcare Experience Preschooler (3-5y)
  • Housekeeping Experience Basic Cooking, Small House (1-2 Beds)
  • Interview Video
  • Please login with the Employer account to view more fields.

Work Experience

2016-2020
Private Home Domestic Cleaner

I was cleaning, washing and ironing.


About Us

We provide excellent convenient Hospitality Staffing Solutions to South African homes and businesses: We train and place domestic helpers in homes & hospitality personnel in businesses.

We also provide credible Background Check services: Criminal Record, Qualification, Identity and other verifications.

Contact Us

Office: 087 095 5315 / WhatsApp: 067 817 5313
Email: info@smarthelperscenter.co.za
Address: 3 West Street (1st Floor), Kempton Park, Gauteng, 2194

css.php