Smart Helper- Glory Nyasha Kuchena


I am a friendly, loving, trustworthy and caring person. I am very passionate with kids, helping them with their home works and school projects, taking them out for a walk, play games and watch their favourite shows with them. At my previous job, I was looking after a 10 years old daughter, until she became 16 years old. I was also responsible for maintaining the cleanliness of the house and managing the laundry. During my spare time, I enjoy reading books and watching movies.

Only employers with package can view candidate's contact.

General Information

  • Helper Type Smart Helper (Cleaning & Childcare)
  • Age 28
  • Country of Origin Zimbabwe
  • Language English, Shona, Zulu
  • Location Requirement Stay IN, Stay OUT
  • Job Term Full Time, Part Time
  • No Years of Experience 6
  • SHC Completed Training Housekeeping, Childcare & Safety, First Aid, Personal Development & Ethics
  • Highest Level of Studies Grade 11
  • Driver's License No
  • Relationship Status In A Relationship
  • Personal Circumstances staying with her sister
  • No. of Dependants 1
  • Age Of Dependants 10
  • Childcare Experience Gradeschooler (>5y)
  • Housekeeping Experience Mansion (7+ Beds)
  • Interview Video
  • Please login with the Employer account to view more fields.

Work Experience

Private HomeNanny and Cleaner

Looking after kids and cleaning.

About Us

We train and place professional helpers – domestic workers, housekeepers, cleaners, childminders, nannies, waiters and waitresses; for excellent convenient service to South African homes and businesses.

Contact Us

Office: 087 095 5315 / WhatsApp: 067 817 5313
Address: 3 West Street (1st Floor), Kempton Park, Gauteng, 2194