fbpx

Smart Helper-Francina Leshabane

Description

I am an extremely hard working, trustworthy, energetic, and loyal person. Hygiene is my priority and I always make sure my job is exceptional. I love cuddling and taking care of kids and pets. I am a person that you will not have to monitor because I am particularly good at my job. I worked for 8 years with my previous employer and I was cleaning, washing, ironing and assist with the kids until they were older. In my spare time I like cooking and taking my kids to the park.

 

Only employers with package can view candidate's contact.

General Information

  • Helper Type Smart Helper (Cleaning & Childcare)
  • Age 32
  • Country of Origin South Africa
  • Language English, Sepedi, Sotho, Tsonga, Zulu
  • Location Requirement Stay OUT
  • Job Term Full Time
  • No Years of Experience 8
  • SHC Completed Training Housekeeping, Childcare & Safety, First Aid, Personal Development & Ethics
  • Highest Level of Studies Grade 10
  • Driver's License No
  • Relationship Status In A Relationship
  • Personal Circumstances Staying with her 3 kids.
  • No. of Dependants 3
  • Age Of Dependants 13,4,6months
  • Weekend Requirement Flexible
  • Childcare Experience Gradeschooler (>5y)
  • Housekeeping Experience Medium House (3-4 Beds)
  • Other Experience Pet's Care
  • Interview Video
  • Please login with the Employer account to view more fields.

Work Experience

2013-2020
Private home Housekeeper and Nanny

I was doing housekeeping including laundry, ironing and also looking after a child.


About Us

We provide excellent convenient Hospitality Staffing Solutions to South African homes and businesses: We train and place domestic helpers in homes & hospitality personnel in businesses.

We also provide credible Background Check services: Criminal Record, Qualification, Identity and other verifications.

Contact Us

Office: 087 095 5315 / WhatsApp: 067 817 5313
Email: info@smarthelperscenter.co.za
Address: 3 West Street (1st Floor), Kempton Park, Gauteng, 2194

css.php