Smart Helper-Ethel Nyathi

Description

I am a fast learner, trustworthy and hand worker. In housekeeping, I was cleaning, ironing and washing, My ironing and packing standards are very high. My work is very neat. I started working with my previous employer before they gave birth and later they had twins, a boy and a girl; and I left when they were like 5 years; I was bathing them, feeding them, baby stimulating and sleeping with them. I enjoyed spending time with them. In my free time I go to church and visit my grandchildren.

 

Only employers with package can view candidate's contact.

General Information

  • Helper Type Smart Helper (Cleaning & Childcare)
  • Age 60
  • Country of Origin Zimbabwe
  • Language English, Ndebele, Zulu
  • Location Requirement Stay IN, Stay OUT
  • Job Term Full Time, Part Time
  • No Years of Experience 6
  • SHC Completed Training Housekeeping, Childcare & Safety, First Aid, Personal Development & Ethics
  • Highest Level of Studies Grade 8
  • Driver's License No
  • Relationship Status Widow
  • Personal Circumstances Staying alone.
  • Weekend Requirement 1 Weekend Out
  • Childcare Experience Twins' Care
  • Housekeeping Experience Medium House (3-4 Beds)
  • Other Experience Elderly Care
  • Interview Video
  • Please login with the Employer account to view more fields.

Work Experience

2011-2016
Private HomeHousekeeper & Childminder

I was cleaning the house,doing laundry and also taking care of 2 children.


About Us

We provide excellent convenient Hospitality Staffing Solutions to South African homes and businesses: We train and place domestic helpers in homes & hospitality personnel in businesses.

We also provide credible Background Check services: Criminal Record, Qualification, Identity and other verifications.

Contact Us

Office: 087 095 5315 / WhatsApp: 067 817 5313
Email: info@smarthelperscenter.co.za
Address: 3 West Street (1st Floor), Kempton Park, Gauteng, 2194

css.php