Smart Helper- Ethel Mwale

Description

I am very friendly and hardworking person. I have a lot of experience as a nanny as I was working for a family and I was taking care of the kids from birth till they get ready¬† for school. I am very passionate with kids, and cleaning. I can multi task and balance my job very well, by taking care of kids and also maintaining the cleanliness of the house. I’ve worked at children’s home where I dealt with different kids with different challenges. I was feeding, bathing children from birth to 3 years. Stimulating and playing with children as required (as per activity roaster) on duty. I observed and assisted on preparation of food, undertaking shift work, involvement in general cleanliness of the institution.

Only employers with package can view candidate's contact.

General Information

  • Age 35 to 45
  • Language English, Zulu
  • Job Term Full Time, Part Time
  • No Years of Experience 5
  • SHC Completed Training Housekeeping, Childcare & Safety, First Aid, Personal Development & Ethics
  • Highest Level of Studies Matric
  • Interview Video
  • Please login with the Employer account to view more fields.

Work Experience

2013-2018
Private HomeNanny and Cleaner

Cleaning the house and looking after kids.


About Us

We train and place professional helpers – domestic workers, housekeepers, cleaners, childminders, nannies, waiters and waitresses; for excellent convenient service to South African homes and businesses.

Contact Us

Office: 087 095 5315 / WhatsApp: 067 817 5313
Email: info@smarthelperscenter.co.za
Address: 3 West Street (1st Floor), Kempton Park, Gauteng, 2194